bellCreated using FigmaVectorCreated using FigmacalendarCreated using Figmaearth-globeCreated using FigmaenvelopeCreated using FigmaFax 1Created using FigmaVectorCreated using FigmaVectorCreated using Figmatelephone-handle-silhouetteCreated using Figma
Contacts
HomeContacts

National aerospace university "Kharkiv Aviation Institute"

17, Chkalova str., Kharkiv, Ukraine, 61070

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

international@khai.edu

  +38 (057) 788 42 55

Natalya Sytnyk

Head of Academic Mobility 
Department

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

natalya.sytnyk@khai.edu

Alina Mаtskevych

Manager

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

a.matskevych@khai.edu

Dmytro Toporets

Manager

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

d.toporets@khai.edu

Kateryna Sopina

Manager

k.sopina@khai.edu

FACULTY OF INTERNATIONAL COMMUNICATION AND FOREIGN STUDENTS

   +38 (057) 788 48 80

  INDEK@KHAI.EDU

Professor Ihor Taranenko

Dean

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-84 

igor.taranenko@khai.edu

Inna Vialykh

Vice Dean of preparatory and 
postgraduate education

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-80

Valeriia Petrik

First Vice Dean of Russian education 
department for part-time students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

v.petryk@khai.edu

Iryna Firsova

Vice Dean of Russian education 
department for full-time students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-80

Oleksandr Skachkov

Vice Dean of English education department for First year students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-41-12

o.skachkov@khai.edu

Vitalii Pereyaslov

Vice Dean of English education department for Second year students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-41-12

v.pereyaslov@khai.edu

Marina Timanovskaya

Vice Dean of English education department for Third year students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-41-12

 

Sergii Lobov

Vice Dean of English education department for 4th. 5th, 6th year students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-41-12

s.lobov@khai.edu

FIND US

            

Інструкції з подання документів при вступі до ХАІ

Переглянути