Contacts | ХАІ
bellCreated using FigmaVectorCreated using FigmacalendarCreated using Figmaearth-globeCreated using FigmaenvelopeCreated using FigmaFax 1Created using FigmaVectorCreated using FigmaVectorCreated using Figmatelephone-handle-silhouetteCreated using Figma
HomeContacts

National aerospace university "Kharkiv Aviation Institute"

17, Chkalova str., Kharkiv, Ukraine, 61070

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT

international@khai.edu

  +38 (057) 788 42 55

Iryna Shteimiller

Head of International Relations Department

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

i.shteimiller@khai.edu

Natalya Sytnyk

Head of Academic Mobility 
Department

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

natalya.sytnyk@khai.edu

Alina Mаtskevych

Manager

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

a.matskevych@khai.edu

Dmytro Toporets

Manager

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

d.toporets@khai.edu

Yuliya Cherepanova

Manager

y.cherepanova@khai.edu

FACULTY OF INTERNATIONAL COMMUNICATION AND FOREIGN STUDENTS

   +38 (057) 788 48 80

  INDEK@KHAI.EDU

Konstantin Danko

Dean

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-84 

k.danko@khai.edu

Inna Vialykh

Vice Dean of preparatory and 
postgraduate education

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-80

Valeriia Petrik

First Vice Dean of Ukrainian education 
department for part-time students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-48-35

v.petryk@khai.edu

Kalashnikova Vasylysа

Vice Dean of English education department for First year students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-1-12

v.kalashnikova@khai.edu

Oleksandr Skachkov

Vice Dean of English education department for Second and Third  year students

Tel.: +38 (057) 788-1-12

o.skachkov@khai.edu

 
 

FIND US

            

-->