Labor Disputes Commission | ХАІ
bellCreated using FigmaVectorCreated using FigmacalendarCreated using Figmaearth-globeCreated using FigmaenvelopeCreated using FigmaFax 1Created using FigmaVectorCreated using FigmaVectorCreated using Figmatelephone-handle-silhouetteCreated using Figma
HomeUniversityLabor Disputes Commission

Labor Disputes Commission
National Aerospace University
"Kharkiv Aviation Institute"

On April 1, 2021, at the conference of the labor team of the National Aerospace University "Kharkiv Aviation Institute", a Labor Disputes Commission of the National Aerospace University "Kharkiv Aviation Institute" was elected for a period of 4 years, consisting of 3 persons, namely:

Крицький Дмитро Миколайович

Head of Commission


Dmytro Krytskyi


Dean of the Faculty of Aircraft Engineering, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Майорова Катерина Володимирівна

Secretary of the commission


Kateryna Maiorova


Head of the Department of Aircraft Production Technology, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Спіцина Ганна Олександрівна

Member of the commission


Hanna Spitsyna


Professor of the Department of Law, Doctor of Laws, Professor

Барздун Олена Василівна

Member of the commission


Olena Barzdun


Acting head of the educational and analytical department

Орлов Сергій Васильович

Member of the commission


Serhii Orlov


Leading legal advisor

Утіралова Оксана Миколаївна

Member of the commission


Oksana Utiralova


Head of the laboratory of the aircraft strength department (102)

Шматко Олександр Олександрович

Member of the commission


Oleksandr Shmatko


Senior researcher of the Department of Aerospace Radioelectronic Systems (501)

Applications from employees are accepted in auditorium 328 of the aircraft building.

Working hours: from 08:00 to 17:00 (Mon - Fri)

Предметні олімпіади у форматі НМТ